Evoko the company - Meetings Made Magnificent | Evoko

Meetings Made Magnificent


We really love meetings. Getting together and making things happen. Today it’s a vital discipline, but we still feel that much could be improved. Evoko is a subsidiary to SMS Smart Media Solutions and part of the Draper family of brands. Our offices are located in the US and Middle East with head office in Sweden. Evoko are Swedish, design-driven innovators dedicated to making professional gatherings smoother, more cost-efficient and stylish.  We aspire to give you the perfect setup for magnificent meetings. The rest is up to you.

Get in touch

Send us a message

The Evoko team

SWEDEN




Dan Berglund

CEO

Phone: +46 708 25 2504
dan.berglund@evoko.se

Richard Glückman

General Manager

Phone: +46 702 15 86 63
richard.gluckman@evoko.se

Lena Björndal

Financial Manager

Phone: +46 736 26 4011
lena.bjorndal@evoko.se

Anna Paues

Marcom Manager

Phone: +46 73 436 48 14
anna.paues@evoko.se

Josephine Lindevik

Marcom Manager

Phone: +46 708 33 7863
josephine.lindevik@evoko.se

Anna Jonsson

Transport Business Coordinator

Phone +46 733 20 1334
anna.jonsson@evoko.se

Rani Dawoid

Product Specialist

Phone +46 733 74 3489
rani.dawoid@evoko.se

Jonas Nilsson

Support Associate

+46 70 146 28 11
jonas.nilsson@evoko.se

Johan Rottbers

Support Associate

Phone: +46 708 25 2502
johan.rottbers@evoko.se

Marcus Bodin

Nordic Sales Manager

Phone: +46 733 70 1002
marcus.bodin@evoko.se

Marcus Gamme

Channel Manager

Phone: + 46 70 653 76 94
marcus.gamme@evoko.se

Ville Huuhtanen

Country Manager
Finland & Baltics

+358 40 5516685
ville.huuhtanen@evoko.se

U.S.A.




Rick Castro

Head of US Operations

Phone: +1 646 596 25 58
rick.castro@evoko.se

Keith Schainholz

New Business Development Manager, US

Phone +1 917 572 7510
keith.schainholz@evoko.se

Christine Lycans

Regional Sales Manager
US, Southeast

+1 904 200 1865
christine.lycans@evoko.se

Glenn K. Coutts III

Regional Sales Manager
US, Northeast

+1 551 655 4673
glenn.coutts@evoko.se

Michael S. Neufer

Global Support Leader

+1 844 637 1707
michael.neufer@evoko.se

Dee Dee DeVoe

Regional Sales Manager
US, South/central

+1 817-471-4351
dd.devoe@evoko.se

Elizabeth Karadizian

Sales Representative US
West Coast/Rocky Mountains

+1 626 429-9018
elizabethk@pacificgrouponline.com



UNITED ARAB EMIRATES




Mohammed Ilyaz

Regional Sales Manager
Middle East

+971 55 5107 405
mohammed.ilyaz@evoko.se

Tee J Lumactod

Technical Support Engineer

+971 4 886 4363
tee.j@evoko.ae

Dennis Manalo

Technical Support Engineer

+971 56 315 6664
dennis.manalo@evoko.ae

Raghu Singh

Account Manager

+971 56 3152779
raghu.singh@evoko.ae

Amar Bahadur

Account Manager ( India)

+91 9916712775
amar.bahadur@evoko.ae


Head Office Sweden

Hästholmsvägen 32, 5th floor
131 30 Nacka, Sweden

Phone +46 8 522 567 50
info@evoko.se

US Office

196 W Ashland St.
Unit 210
Doylestown, PA 18901

Rick Castro
Head of US Operations
Phone +1 646 596 25 58
rick.castro@evoko.se

Middle East Office

Sheikh Zayed Road ,
Building 2020 , first floor , office 130
Dubai, U.A.E.
Phone +971 4 8864363

Mohammed Ilyaz
Regional Sales Manager
Phone +971 55 5107405
mohammed.ilyaz@evoko.se