Evoko the company - Meetings Made Magnificent | Evoko

Contact us

Send us a message through our contact form

Address, phone and email

SWEDEN




Dan Berglund

Dan Berglund

Chairman

+46 708 25 2504
dan.berglund@evoko.se

Richard Glückman

Richard Glückman

CEO

+46 702 15 86 63
richard.gluckman@evoko.se

Josephine Lindevik

Josephine Lindevik

Marcom Manager

+46 708 33 78 63
josephine.lindevik@evoko.se

Johan Rottbers

Johan Rottbers

Developer & UX Tester


johan.rottbers@evoko.se

Sofie Berglund

Sofie Berglund

Partner Relations Manager / Project Manager

+46 73 704 55 54
sofie.berglund@evoko.se

Anna Jonsson

Anna Jonsson

Transport & Purchacing Manager

+46 733 20 13 34
anna.jonsson@evoko.se

Jonas Nilsson

Jonas Nilsson

Support Associate


jonas.nilsson@evoko.se

Lena Björndal

Lena Björndal

Financial Manager

+46 736 26 40 11
lena.bjorndal@evoko.se

Marcus Bodin

Marcus Bodin

Nordic Sales Manager

+46 733 70 10 02
marcus.bodin@evoko.se

Marcus Gamme

Marcus Gamme

Channel Manager

+46 706 53 76 94
marcus.gamme@evoko.se

Joel Grundström

Joel Grundström

Lead Engineer Product Design

+46 705 85 22 58
joel@smartmediasolutions.se

Daniel Gustafsson Salmonsson

Daniel Gustafsson Salmonsson

Product & Development Manager

+46 707 26 48 45
daniel@smartmediasolutions.se

Camilla Olsson

Camilla Olsson

Partner Relations Coordinator

+46 734 36 48 14
camilla.olsson@evoko.se

Jimmy Vikarby

Jimmy Vikarby

Partner Relations Coordinator

+46 844 8 26 68
jimmy.vikarby@evoko.se

Susanne Skarfors

Susanne Skarfors

Marketing Coordinator/Partner Relations

+46 8 448 26 67
Susanne.Skarfors@evoko.se

Jenny Tegnhed

Jenny Tegnhed

Marketing Coordinator

+46 723 53 55 52
Jenny.Tegnhed@evoko.se

Alex Åström

Alex Åström

Content & Social Media Manager

+46 732 30 45 09
alex.astrom@evoko.se

Joni Baitar

Joni Baitar

Support Associate

+46 73 3743489
joni.baitar@evoko.se




EUROPE




Ville Huuhtanen

Ville Huuhtanen

Country Manager
Finland & Baltics

+358 405 516 685
ville.huuhtanen@evoko.se

Eric Berthet

Eric Berthet

Country Manager
France

+33 634 57 10 79
eric.berthet@evoko.se

Oliver Seidel

Oliver Seidel

Country Manager
D-A-CH

+49 170 98 96 105
oliver.seidel@evoko.se







U.S.A




Jim Davidson

Jim Davidson

Sales Director, US

+1 435 300 1087
jim.davidson@evoko.se

Keith Schainholz

Keith Schainholz

Regional Sales Manager, US East

+1 917 572 7510
keith.schainholz@evoko.se

Michael S. Neufer

Michael S. Neufer

Global Support Leader

+1 844 637 1707
michael.neufer@evoko.se

Laura Renae

Laura Renae

Account Coordinator/
Partner Relations

+1 215 734 3668
laura.renae@evoko.se

Katie Stewart

Katie Stewart

Regional Sales Manager, US
Central

+1 513 313 9932
katie.stewart@evoko.se

Myrella Heimbuck

Myrella Heimbuck

Regional Sales Manager, US
West

+1 408 220 3191
myrella.heimbuck@evoko.se







UNITED ARAB EMIRATES




Mohammed Ilyaz

Mohammed Ilyaz

Regional Sales Manager
Middle East

+971 555 107 405
mohammed.ilyaz@evoko.se

Dennis Manalo

Dennis Manalo

Technical Support Engineer

+971 563 156 664

Talha Abdul Wadood

Talha Abdul Wadood

Sales Manager

+971 488 643 63


Head office Sweden

Evoko Unlimited AB
Hästholmsvägen 32
(5th floor)
SE 131 30 Nacka, Sweden
Phone: +46 8 522 567 50
info@evoko.se

US Office

2806 Flintrock Trace
Suite A102
Austin, TX 78738
+1 844 637 1707

Middle East Office

Sheikh Zayed Road
Building 2020 –
1st Floor, Office 130
Dubai, U.A.E.

About the company

This is who we are


Evoko is a Swedish tech company who develop, market and sell innovative products that help modern meeting spaces to become more efficient. Our mission is to make meetings magnificent and we want our products to bring a sublime experience for people who use them. Our first generation of room managers emerged in 2009 and quickly received numerous awards for innovation and design. Today you can get our meeting solutions in more than 80 countries and we continue to define the future of meetings.

View our latest products