Evoko the company - Meetings Made Magnificent | Evoko

Meetings Made Magnificent


We really love meetings, getting together and making things happen. Today it’s a vital discipline, but we still feel that much could be improved. Evoko is a subsidiary to SMS Smart Media Solutions and part of the Draper family of brands. Our offices are located in the US and Middle East with our head office in Sweden. Evoko are Swedish, design-driven innovators dedicated to making professional gatherings smoother, more cost-efficient and stylish.  We aspire to give you the tools to make every meeting magnificent. The rest is up to you.

Get in touch

Send us a message

The Evoko Team

SWEDEN




Dan Berglund

Chairman

Phone: +46 708 25 2504
dan.berglund@evoko.se

Richard Glückman

Richard Glückman

CEO

Phone: +46 702 15 86 63
richard.gluckman@evoko.se

Josephine Lindevik

Josephine Lindevik

Marcom Manager

Phone: +46 708 33 7863
josephine.lindevik@evoko.se

Johan Rottbers

Johan Rottbers

Support Associate & UX Tester

Phone: +46 708 25 2502
johan.rottbers@evoko.se

Sofie Berglund

Sofie Berglund

Partner Relations Manager / Project Manager

+ 46 73 704 55 54
sofie.berglund@evoko.se

Natascha Cox

Natascha Cox

Content & Social Media Manager

Phone + 46 72 353 55 52
natascha.cox@evoko.se

Anna Jonsson

Anna Jonsson

Transport Business Coordinator

Phone +46 733 20 1334
anna.jonsson@evoko.se

Jonas Nilsson

Jonas Nilsson

Support Associate

+46 70 146 28 11
jonas.nilsson@evoko.se

Lena Björndal

Lena Björndal

Financial Manager

Phone: +46 736 26 4011
lena.bjorndal@evoko.se

Marcus Bodin

Marcus Bodin

Nordic Sales Manager

Phone: +46 733 70 1002
marcus.bodin@evoko.se

Marcus Gamme

Marcus Gamme

Channel Manager

Phone: + 46 70 653 76 94
marcus.gamme@evoko.se

Rani Dawoid

Rani Dawoid

Product Specialist

Phone +46 733 74 3489
rani.dawoid@evoko.se

Ville Huuhtanen

Country Manager
Finland & Baltics

+358 40 5516685
ville.huuhtanen@evoko.se

Eric Berthet

Eric Berthet

Country Manager
France

+33 634 571 079
eric.berthet@evoko.se

Oliver Seidel

Oliver Seidel

Country Manager
D-A-CH

+49 170-9896105
oliver.seidel@evoko.se

Daniel Gustafsson Salmonsson

Daniel Gustafsson Salmonsson

Product & Development Manager

Phone: + 46 70 726 48 45
daniel.salmonsson@evoko.se



U.S.A




Keith Schainholz

Keith Schainholz

Regional Sales Manager, US, Northeast

Phone +1 917 572 7510
keith.schainholz@evoko.se

Michael S. Neufer

Michael S. Neufer

Global Support Leader

+1 844 637 1707
michael.neufer@evoko.se

Dee Dee DeVoe

Dee Dee DeVoe

Regional Sales Manager
US, South/central

+1 817 471 4351
dd.devoe@evoko.se

Laura Renae

Laura Renae

Account Coordinator/
Partner Relations

+ 1 215 734 3668
laura.renae@evoko.se

Katie Stewart

Katie Stewart

Regional Sales Manager, US
Midwest

+1 513 313 9932
katie.stewart@evoko.se

Kjierstin Layton

Regional Sales Manager, US
Southeast

+1 404 804 6586
kjierstin.layton@evoko.se







UNITED ARAB EMIRATES




Mohammed Ilyaz

Mohammed Ilyaz

Regional Sales Manager
Middle East

+971 55 5107 405
mohammed.ilyaz@evoko.se

Tee J Lumactod

Tee J Lumactod

Technical Support Engineer

+971 4 886 4363
tee.j@evoko.ae

Dennis Manalo

Dennis Manalo

Technical Support Engineer

+971 56 315 6664
dennis.manalo@evoko.ae

Hussam El Rawas

Hussam El Rawas

Sales Manager

+ 971 56 3152779


Head Office Sweden

Hästholmsvägen 32, 5th floor
131 30 Nacka, Sweden

Phone +46 8 522 567 50
info@evoko.se

US Office

100 Mechanic Street
Suite 2, Doylestown, PA 18901

Marcus Gamme
marcus.gamme@evoko.se

Middle East Office

Sheikh Zayed Road ,
Building 2020 , first floor , office 130
Dubai, U.A.E.
Phone +971 4 8864363

Mohammed Ilyaz
Regional Sales Manager
Phone +971 55 5107405
mohammed.ilyaz@evoko.se