Meetings Made Magnificent

Design driven innovation - the foundation of magnificent meetings.


We really love meetings. Getting together and making things happen. Today it’s a vital discipline. But we still feel that much could be improved. Evoko are Swedish innovators dedicated to making meetings smoother, more cost efficient and stylish. Our first product, the multiple award-winning Evoko Room Manager, really proved our point. Design-driven innovation at its best. And now Evoko Minto opens the door to a new era in phone-conferencing. We aspire to give you the optimum set up for magnificent meetings. The rest is up to you.

Get in touch

Send us a message

The Evoko team

Dan Berglund

CEO

Phone: +46 708 25 2504
dan.berglund@evoko.se

Richard Glückman

General Manager

Phone: +1 (646) 736 6633
Phone: +46 702 15 86 63
richard.gluckman@evoko.se

Lena Björndal

Financial Manager

Phone: +46 736 26 4011
lena.bjorndal@evoko.se

Anna Paues

Marcom Manager

Phone: +46 708 33 7863
anna.paues@evoko.se

Josephine Lindevik (Maternity Leave)

Marcom Manager

Phone: +46 708 33 7863
josephine.lindevik@evoko.se

Anna Jonsson

Transport Business Coordinator

Phone +46 733 20 1334
anna.jonsson@evoko.se

Rani Dawoid

Support Team Leader

Phone +46 733 74 3489
rani.dawoid@evoko.se

Johan Rottbers

Support Associate

Phone: +46 708 25 2502
johan.rottbers@evoko.se

Marcus Bodin

Nordic Sales Manager

Phone: +46 733 70 1002
marcus.bodin@evoko.se

Keith Schainholz

New Business Development Manager, US

Phone +1 917 572 7510
keith.schainholz@evoko.se

Charlz Payne

Regional Sales Manager
US, Midwest

+1 312 882 9763
charlz.payne@evoko.se

Christine Lycans

Regional Sales Manager
US, Southeast

+1 904 200 1865
christine.lycans@evoko.se

Glenn Coutts

Regional Sales Manager
US, NY / NJ

+1 551 655 4673
glenn.coutts@evoko.se

Mohammed Ilyaz

Regional Sales Manager
Middle East

Phone +971 55 5107 405
mohammed.ilyaz@evoko.se



Head Office Sweden

Hästholmsvägen 32, 5th floor
131 30 Nacka, Sweden

Phone +46 8 522 567 50
info@evoko.se

US Office

New York Area Showroom
140 Henley Avenue
New Milford, NJ 07646

Keith Schainholz
New Business Development Manager
Phone: +1 917 572 7510
keith.schainholz@evoko.se

Middle East Office

Mohammed Ilyaz
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +971 55 5107405
mohammed.ilyaz@evoko.se